See No Evil Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 366 ratings

Big Ben Publisher's Summary

It began with betrayal.

And ended in murder.

She was never supposed to cross my path. 

She was never supposed to know about the Currency of Secrets or the Oaths of Blood.

But like a thief in the night, she stole my soul even if she wasn't mine to possess.

As a member of the Elite, I live by simple tenets. A gentleman above all. Private matters stay private. Secrets whispered are never revealed. Enemies and friends are of the same coin. And power is king.

My so-called brothers killed my friend. I intend to make them pay. And before it's over, I'll bend all the rules of morality, decency, and legality. I will borrow and steal to set the scales right. But begging - begging, you can forget about.

My name is Ben Covington and I know my sins.

©2020 Nana Malone (P)2020 Nana Malone
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.