Secret Keepers Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,662 ratings

House of Darken Publisher's Summary

When Emma moves to Astoria, Oregon, she is given two rules:  

#1 - don’t cross to “their” side of the street.
#2 - don’t mess with the elites, especially Lexen Darken, top elite and resident bad boy.

While she finds this both weird and insulting, Emma has no actual intention of breaking these rules - until her guardians go missing. Now all bets are off. Only a single line separates her side of the street from the elites', and she's crossing it.  

Captured and held by Lexen and his brothers, she learns the rules are in place for a very good reason. There's a secret world hidden in this small town that goes far beyond the one she knows and understands.  

A world not for humans. 

This is a full-length fantasy/paranormal romance story. It's upper YA, with cursing and some nondetailed sex scenes/references. 

Listening order of the Secret Keepers series:
House of Darken
House of Imperial
House of Leights
House of Royale

©2018 Jaymin Eve (P)2018 Jaymin Eve
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.