Seashell Harbor

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Coming Home to Seashell Harbor Publisher's summary

Hadley Wells swapped her dreams of saving the planet for the glamour of Hollywood. But when a very public breakup reveals cracks in her not-so-perfect life, she returns to her hometown to reassess what it is she truly wants. Unfortunately, Seashell Harbor has some trouble of its own - including the first man to ever break her heart.

A serious injury forced footballer Tony Cammareri into early retirement - now he’s determined to reboot his life with a splashy new restaurant venture. He knows better than to expect a happy reunion with Hadley, but he’s determined to make up for the way things ended between them. Yet when Tony and Hadley end up vying for control of the town’s future, they find themselves once again on opposing sides.

As their rivalry intensifies, they must decide what’s worth fighting for - and what it truly means to be happy.

©2021 Miranda Liasson (P)2021 Spotify Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $16.37 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.37 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Sea Glass Summer Audiobook By Miranda Liasson cover art
    Not available on