Sea Warrior Files

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

The Seventh Angel Publisher's summary

The world has forgotten the true nature of terror. It's about to be reminded.

A military revolt in southeastern Russia puts a former hard-line Soviet leader in command of a ballistic missile submarine and its arsenal of nuclear weapons. His goal: re-ignite the communist revolution, and recapture the might and glory of the fallen Soviet Union. Without warning, Russia, Japan, and the United States become hostages in a scheme of international nuclear blackmail. When the warheads start falling and people begin dying, no one can pretend that it's a bluff.

As the earth rushes toward extinction, a lone U.S. Navy warship must penetrate the Siberian ice pack to destroy the submarine before it can destroy the world.

It may already be too late.

©2010 Jeff Edwards (P)2014 Jeff Edwards
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Sea of Shadows Audiobook By Jeff Edwards cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.94 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.94 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Sword of Shiva Audiobook By Jeff Edwards cover art
    Not available on