Scion of Magic

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Awakening Publisher's summary

Death, it turns out, is nothing but a new beginning for Vincent Velcour.

Rather than a final curtain call before the sweet embrace of oblivion wipes away a lifetime’s worth of sin and suffering, Vincent awakens in a body that isn’t his and in a bed that he can’t remember getting into. With only the cryptic words of a dying god and the fragmented memories of a life once lived to guide him, Vincent finds himself burdened with an impossible task: to prevent an oncoming cataclysm from destroying civilization.

Except there’s one problem. From what he soon discovers, it has already happened.

More than once. 

©2021 Aetherworld Productions Inc. (P)2021 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Awakening Audiobook By Luke Chmilenko cover art
    Not available on

Discover your next favorite series