Scarlet Oaks Cozy Mystery Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Scarlet Oaks Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This audiobook bundle includes the first three books in the Scarlet Oaks series, a San Francisco cozy bundle: Serial Caller, Exposed Photographer, and Banished Witness.

Serial Caller: Is it possible Scarlet Oaks, the reluctant new host of a men’s call-in show, inspired the first serial killer San Francisco’s seen in some 40 years? Root for Scarlet during this heart-pounding and alternately humorous mystery thriller. Fall in love with unforgettable characters, recognize familiar family members, and hold on tight for an adrenaline-filled ride. 

Exposed Photographer: A troubled caller’s cryptic clues point to a man from Scarlet’s past. Could he be the key to breaking her sister Violet out of a seemingly impenetrable commune? Scarlet’s new boyfriend gets a crash course on the life and times of Violet as they enter a world of shadows, sex, and secrets. With more than her own life on the line, Scarlet fights to save her sister. 

Banished Witness: When James is denied access to his sister, it becomes evident Cedar Acres is far from what it appears. With the aid of quirky aliases, spy gadgets, and bloodhounds, Scarlet and friends go undercover in the hope of finding out what’s really going on at this mysterious facility. 

If you grew up reading Nancy Drew, you’ll love Scarlet Oaks! 

©2017 LW Media Group Ltd (P)2021 LW Media Group Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.