Scandalous Miss Brightwell

9 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Scandalous Miss Brightwells (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

Three humorous Regency matchmaking romances about two sisters who make rags-to-riches marriages and want to pay it forward!

Two daring sisters cause scandal and mayhem, as they storm London’s Regency ballrooms in search of husbands to please their mama.

But what about pleasing themselves?

Fanny is determined to find a man who will set her senses on fire and put a ring on her finger. Antoinette, by contrast, is out for all the fun she can get!

It’s a dangerous combination.

Prepare for unintended consequences as poor cousins, waifs, and strays find their unexpected perfect match!

Here are the books included in this collection:

Rake’s Honour, Book 1

The beautiful Brightwells - clever Fanny and her easily-led sister, Antoinette - battle scandal and spurned suitors to achieve gilded marriages against the odds. A love match in Fanny’s case and a very satisfactory compromise in Antoinette’s.

Rogue’s Kiss, Book 2

How bold would a potential suitor be if he were told the lie that the young lady he desires has only six months to live?

The Wedding Wager, Book 3

A rigged horse race - with a marriage and a lost child riding on the outcome.

If you like humorous, fast-paced romances with gorgeous men and witty women, you’ll love the Scandalous Miss Brightwells series.

©2020 Beverley Eikli (P)2021 Beverley Eikli
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.