Savages of Kingsworth

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Savage Kings Publisher's summary

Three beautiful, cruel men rule Kingsworth. And I'm the girl who almost ruined them.

It all started with that video I posted of them—you know, the one that went viral—but that was before I knew who they were.

Ezra Covington, Bellamy Thorn, and Dashiell Laurier.

Three untouchable royals who were just…well, royally touched.

Three gorgeous, ruthless kings used to getting exactly what they want.

Now they want me. They want my screams against their mouths. My ruin beneath their fingers. My demons exposed for the entire world to see. Little do they know, my demons bite back. And that makes me just as savage as any king.

Savage Kings is a dark enemies to lovers/bully romance. It is the first book in a trilogy and ends in a cliffhanger.

©2022 L.M. Harrison (P)2023 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Savage Reign: A Dark Bully Romance Audiobook By L.M. Harrison cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Savage Grace Audiobook By L.M. Harrison cover art
    Not available on