Saren Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Darkness Comes Publisher's summary

Darkness Comes: Saren Trilogy, Book 1

Princess Kirra of Southern Crag has a dangerous secret; she is the only woman in Saren who can use the art of magic. Kirra’s family helps her control and conceal her powers. But she is haunted by nightmares of a menacing darkness seeking the destruction of all light and life.

Kirra realizes her nightmares are more than dreams when her home and family are destroyed. Finding herself completely alone, Kirra needs to discover if she is strong enough to face her fears. She has to learn to trust those who will help her fight the enemy ravaging her world. She must find the courage to face the unstoppable. For without her, Saren is doomed to be cast into eternal darkness.

©2017 A. M. Slaugh (P)2022 A. M. Slaugh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Darkness Ebbs Audiobook By A. M. Slaugh cover art
    Not available on