Sara Mason Mysteries Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

River Bones (A Sacramento Serial Killer on the Loose) Publisher's Summary

A serial killer is on the loose in Sacramento River Delta.

When Sara Mason returns to her hometown to start a new life, she learns that a murderer is terrorizing its residents. Despite battling difficult childhood memories, Sara is determined to make peace with her past.

But she soon learns that the elusive psychopath is now stalking her. Sara's attempt to rebuild her life is hindered even more by the discovery of skeletal remains on her property. As the investigation focuses on several suspects, Sara discovers critical clues and bravely volunteers to be a decoy for the sheriff's department. 

Sara's destiny has brought her back home, but will her decision lead her down a path lined with danger...and straight into the arms of a madman?

©2017 Mary Deal (P)2019 Mary Deal
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.