Sanshlian Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Sanshlian Series Publisher's Summary

Be thrown into another galaxy with this riveting YA sci-fi trilogy!

This contains the complete trilogy: Sanshlian Series 

  • Book one: The Quest
  • Book two: The Journey 
  • Book three: The Return

There is only one way to bring back order to the galaxy, and that is by finding the legendary planet Sanshli.

Eleven years ago, my life was ripped away from me. My father, my brother, my humanity. Everything. I was thrown into the Kamps, created to become a mindless machine. But I fought against it, not letting them take away my memories of the past. And I succeeded. 

It has been seven years since I was taken out of the Kamps and made into the Emperor's Shadow. Now, I only take orders from him, and him alone, without question. That is, until my brother, whom I thought was dead, shows up and kidnaps me in order to help him find some long-lost planet that our father used to tell stories about. 

According to the legend, anyone who find the planet Sanshli can rewrite the past, and my brother wants to use it to destroy the empire. My loyalty will always be to the emperor, but what if this planet is real? And the longer I stay with my brother, the more I begin to find that the emperor has been keeping secrets from me. But I can't turn my back on him....

Or, can I?  

Fans of Star Wars, The Hunger Games, and Ender's Game will love this series! 

©2020 FoxTales Press (P)2021 FoxTales Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.