Samhain Shifters

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Samhain Shifters Publisher's Summary

Save with this complete series bundle, including:

Moon Glamour: Half-werewolf Athena keeps her human sister safe by steering clear of shifters. But, when an intriguing alpha offers her a brighter future, she's tempted into running with wolves.

Charmed Wolf: Tara is an an alpha above and apart. But, when an achingly beautiful outsider sets up a meeting under false pretenses, she's drawn into a wild hunt.

Fae Wolf: When the borders between earth and Faery close without warning, changeling werewolf Storm is torn between her home and her fated mate.

The romantic fantasy Samhain Shifter series can be heard in any order, with adventure, mystery, and a happily ever after in every book.

©2021 Aimee Easterling (P)2022 Aimee Easterling
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.