Samantha Rite Mystery

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Waves of Deception Publisher's Summary

Heartbroken after her recent divorce, a single mother is persuaded to book a cruise and soon finds herself caught in the middle of a deadly adventure. Will she make it out alive?  

Waves of Deception is book one of three in the Samantha Rite Mystery series.

Samantha Rite is in desperate need of a vacation. Her life is shattered when after 21 years of marriage, her husband walks out on her, leaving her for another woman.

As Sam is trying to pick up the pieces and start over, her family decides now would be the perfect time for her to take a relaxing vacation. 

Before she can change her mind, she and her older sister are booked on a weeklong Caribbean cruise. Just days before the trip, her sister is involved in a horrible accident and is unable to go. 

Persuaded to take this trip alone, Sam finds herself caught in the middle of a deadly adventure of a lifetime. Will she make it out alive?

©2014 Hope Callaghan (P)2021 Hope Callaghan
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.