5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 109 ratings

Death Before Dawn Publisher's Summary

In the post-9/11 world of special operations, the Navy SEALs establish a reputation for excellence, courage, and fortitude. A new SEAL leader, Lieutenant Junior Grade, Matthew Barrett, finds that to become a officer worthy of respect in this elite band of brothers, he'll have to measure up to men individually selected for their prowess in combat and their poise under unimaginable stress. 

Death Before Dawn is the first in an exciting series of novels authored by M. L. Strong, a decorated SEAL officer and combat veteran, tracing the trials and tribulations of young Matthew Barrett and the SEALs he leads in harm's way.

©2019 Martin L. Strong (P)2021 Martin L. Strong
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.