SEAL Attack

6 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Honor and Dishonor Publisher's Summary

SEAL Petty Officer Rod Cooper is the youngest son of a retired Navy hero, Master Chief Larry Cooper. His brother Daniel is a scholar and an academic, and to the horror and dismay of his family, he converts to Islam. To make things worse, he travels to Afghanistan to teach in a madrassah, the religious schools that are a production line for Taliban terrorists.

The new mission handed to Rod Cooper’s Team is tough. A better word to describe it would be "suicide". Their brief, to go behind enemy lines and locate and pinpoint a new and powerful Taliban combined arms warband. A threatened escalation to the brutal war waged by the Islamic insurgents. Outnumbered, outgunned, and faced by an enemy intent on their slaughter, they battle against an enemy determined to spill their blood on the soil of Afghanistan. Yet they are determined to acquit themselves with honor, no matter what the cost. When everything seems lost, Rod is faced with simple questions. Honor. Or dishonor. Decisions of life or death. And how to handle a brother who is a traitor.

SEAL Attack: Honor and Dishonor is the first short-listen novel in the SEAL Attack series. The book is a collaboration between Todd McLeod and Eric Meyer, the best-selling author of more than 50 war novels.

©2020 Todd McLeod, Eric Meyer (P)2020 Swordworks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.