Runehammer Novels

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Mud and Horn, Sword and Sparrow Publisher's Summary

A dramatic, poetic fantasy adventure through time and danger. Are we all we dream ourselves to be? Can love outlast time? Will valor hold true in the darkest hour? Some dare to answer, they are called Mud and Horn, Sword and Sparrow.

©2018 Brandish Gilhelm (P)2019 Brandish Gilhelm
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95