Rune Alexander

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Shiv Crew Publisher's Summary

The book that started it all....

Supernatural beings exist in Rune Alexander's dark world, and as an agent in her county's law enforcement, it's her job to protect the humans from the various mad vampires, evil shifters, and rogue wolves that roam her city. When she discovers that an unknown human is abusing the supernatural groups, she and her devoted crew must break the rules and protect the Others from the humans - and they begin to realize the real monsters aren't necessarily the vampires or werewolves. The real monsters can be all too human.

Haunted by unbearable, shameful secrets and tormented by her past, she seeks redemption in pain and searches desperately for a sweet absolution that continues to elude her. As she and her crew become embroiled in a bloody battle to save the Others, she can't help but wonder who will save her from herself....

I am my monster....

Shiv Crew is the first book in the Rune Alexander series. Get your copy today! To get the most from the books, listen to them in order.

©2013 Laken Cane (P)2018 Laken Cane
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.