Rudy the Rougarou

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Bully No More Publisher's Summary

In this second book in the Rudy the Rougarou series, we find Rudy and his friend Marshmallow as they stumble upon a young girl named Sophia, who is being menaced by the mean bully called CrayJaya! Can Rudy and Marshmallow help Sophia? Will CrayJaya succeed in bullying Sophia? What's going to happen? Set off on the adventure with Rudy to see how things turn out for Sophia.

©2017 Daniel Reidmiller (P)2018 Daniel Reidmiller
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.