Royal Covens

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 255 ratings

The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Four sexy vampires. One feisty female. An ancient curse that'll test them all.

I might suck at casting spells, but activating a 1,000-year-old vampire curse is a pretty bad screw-up, even for me.


Now I’m at the mercy of four stupidly sexy vampires. With my initiation into the Royal Covens only three days away, I really don’t have time for this shit.

My vampires pose as my warlock mentors and promise to teach me how to hide what I really am: a reincarnation of some ancient and powerful witch. They want to get into the Royal Covens and reinstate me to my "rightful place", whatever that means.

I think they're just telling me that to get in my pants.

What my vampires don't hide is their hunger for me, both for my blood and my body. That dangerous kind of thrill is going to get me into serious trouble.

The Vampire Curse is the complete three-book Royal Covens series that can be enjoyed on its own, but is recommended to be enjoyed after Seven Sins. Each series in the Blood Stone universe contains a completed character arc featuring a new heroine and her guys. This story is where the main character falls for four vampires, plus the new hotties introduced in books two and three, and ends up with six guys. There are definitely steamy scenes, so if you don't like a little bite with your vampires, you've been warned!

©2019 J.R. Thorn (P)2021 J.R. Thorn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.