Rowan Gray Mysteries

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 850 ratings

Magical Seas: A Rowan Gray Mystery Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Starting a new life isn’t easy, but for Rowan Gray it’s especially hard. The Michigan native finds herself fresh out of work and signs on to be the ship photographer on The Bounding Storm, a cruise ship that anchors in Florida while sailing the tumultuous seas on a weekly basis.

It’s a new world for the passionate spitfire, but the same old problem rears its ugly head when she boards. You see, Rowan can see death omens in her camera, and when they pop up, she feels obliged to save those in the grim reaper’s crosshairs.

Quinn Davenport is a former military man enjoying an easy stint as head of security on The Bounding Storm. As soon as he crosses paths with Rowan, he realizes she’s different. He has no idea how much until it’s too late to turn back.

Together, this duo must fight against fate - and their hormones - to keep The Bounding Storm safe.

This omnibus includes the first three books in the Rowan Gray mystery series. Titles include Welcoming Seas, Murky Seas, and Stormy Seas.

©2017 Lily Harper Hart (P)2017 Lily Harper Hart
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.