Rou Odyssey Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Look Beyond Publisher's summary

Percilla knew the journey ahead was inevitable. But the suddenness with which it came knocking was truly unexpected and certainly allowed no time to prepare. Thrown into bizarre realms amongst the eccentric and magical folk, Percilla must trust herself and follow her heart or get swept up in the madness all around.

As destiny would have it, Percilla, a young, naïve rebel, is struck by tragedy after learning of her family’s sacred oath. In order to save all those she loves, Percilla sets out on a quest for the mystical land of Rou.

Escaping through the barriers of her quaint little village, she embarks on an odyssey across the lawless, barren lands scattered with wildly eccentric characters. Some are allies, and some turn out to be foes.

Met with adversity by those who seek what she protects, Percilla must learn to rely on herself, even with her powerful allies at her side. For in truth, only she can save herself from who she may become and all the evil striving to enchant her mind.

©2018 Kaiva Rose (P)2021 Kaiva Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Beyond The Door Audiobook By Kaiva Rose cover art
    Not available on