Romancing the Spirit Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Romancing the Spirit Series, Collection 1 (Books 1-6) Publisher's Summary

Romancing the Spirit Series is a delightful collection of six novellas, each introducing new couples thrust in paranormal romantic suspense adventures.

  • Book One: Sadie's Spirit—Sadie didn't believe in ghosts until she became one.
  • Book Two: Willow's Windfall—She's a medium. He's a skeptic. A hidden treasure leads them on a dangerous adventure.
  • Book Three: Cassie's Chase—A secret friend, a high-stakes scandal, and a cover-up someone is willing to kill for.
  • Book Four: Phoebe's Pharaoh—An ancient Egyptian tomb, the discovery of a lifetime, and a treasure shrouded in danger.
  • Book Five: Vanessa's Valentine—An undercover DEA agent on the run, a sinister drug smuggler with a vengeance, and Vanessa is caught between them.
  • Book Six: Autumn's Angel—An eyewitness in hiding, an FBI agent with an agenda, and all hell breaks loose on All Hallow’s Eve.

From award-winning author C. B. Samet comes a heartwarming bundle of stand-alone novellas rich with romantic suspense, a touch of the supernatural, and a heartwarming HEAs. The Romancing the Spirit Series are clean romance tales that can be enjoyed in any order.

©2020 C. B. Samet (P)2022 C. B. Samet
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.