Romance for All Seasons

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

After the Night Publisher's Summary

She never thought she'd be the prince in the Cinderella story. 

Cassidy Joanes met the man of her dreams during the annual Halloween office party. Only problem? He was wearing a mask, and she hasn’t a clue who he is - only that he can rock a Dread Pirate Roberts costume. 

With only a few men in the office, she makes it her mission to find the man who swept her off her feet, only to be met with date after date of disappointment. And with a growing attraction to her boss, she’s not sure she can find her prince before she falls for someone else.

©2018 Cassandra Cook (P)2018 Cassandra Cook
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.