Rogues and Rescuers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Codename Romeo Publisher's Summary

One FBI agent. One single mother. And a toddler who steals his heart.

All FBI agent Ethan Thomas wants is to come home to his new apartment and enjoy the luxury of his new flat-screen TV and some frozen pizza. Encountering a tiny toddler alone in the hall changes everything for the rough and rugged agent. Relief sets in when the child's mother appears. But when she collapses at his feet just before a blizzard hits Boston, Ethan is in over his head. 

Now, Ethan is changing diapers, playing doctor, and loving every minute of it. The mother and child need a place to stay, and Ethan can't possibly turn them away. But this investigator knows people, and the woman he’s falling for is keeping secrets. Can he uncover the truth while protecting them from the dangers of his job?

Ethan’s story is finally here! Rogues and Rescuers is a brand new spin-off series from USA Today best-selling and award-winning author Lucy Leroux. The second book is coming soon, but if you can't wait, check out Singular Obsession - the award-winning series that started it all!

Every book in the Rogues and Rescuers & Singular Obsession series are stand-alone stories featuring a different couple. HEA guaranteed!

©2019 Lucy Leroux (P)2020 Lucy Leroux
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.