Rogue Magic

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dark Enlightening Publisher's summary

An assassin, a wizard, and a man tangled up with both of them go on a misguided adventure in search of magical treasure only to come across a world ending power.

Avic has landed himself in prison, being tortured daily, after his friends left him with little memory as to what had happened to them after an impulsive search for treasure caused a cave's near collapse.

Soon, rescued by his escape artist assassin friend, affectionately referred to as Whisper, Avic finds out the truth of what they found in the cave as he watches a kingdom in chaos, the sky falling, and their third companion missing.

When Avic begins to question the wizard's involvement in the evil and unstoppable happenings killing so many, it becomes clear that what they found in the cave was something that never should have been touched.

Feeling responsible, Avic embarks on a journey to find a way to stop the coming doom brought on by his once friend only to find an obstacle at every turn. In his reluctance, Whisper's allegiances are unclear. But will he be the unwilling savior in the end, or will the world fall at the hands of a madman consumed with undefeatable power?

Start this enchanting and epic sword and sorcery series for fans of R.A. Salvatore and Alex Hutson!

©2019 Shawnna Lea (P)2020 Shawnna Lea
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit