Rock & Roll Forever

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

Rock & Roll Forever: Books 1 & 2 Publisher's Summary

This audiobook includes books one and two of the Rock & Roll Forever series and includes Almost Paradise, featuring Jax and Skye's story and Almost Blue, featuring Beck and Sawyer's story. Both are stand-alone stories. For optimal enjoyment, it is suggested that the listener start at the beginning of the series with book one.

©2020 Mary Williams (P)2020 Mary Willams
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus