Rock Hard

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Rock Hard: Complete Series Publisher's summary

Dallas Henry is coming home. For the last eight years she’s been living in Europe, trying to forget her troubled family and the two hot men she left behind. But now her father is sick, and Dallas is returning. Back home, not much has changed. Her brother, Peyton, is just as wonderful, and just as overprotective as ever. Her father is just as cold. And her old friends Cole and Zane have grown up from attractive boys into irresistibly hot men.

As soon as Dallas lays eyes on Cole and Zane, she feels her body melt. She wants them just as badly as she always did. And from the way they look at her, she can tell they want her, too. But when a passionate tryst in the barn goes on a little too long, it looks like Dallas’ secret romance is not so secret anymore.

The question is: Just how far will Dallas’ brother go to protect her? And just what does he think he’s protecting her from?

©2016 Vasko Books (P)2020 Vasko Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit