Robin Ballantyne

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 224 ratings

Falling Off Air Publisher's Summary

Robin Ballantyne's life is finally coming together. After learning she was pregnant with twins and being abandoned by her irresponsible boyfriend, Adam, she's settling into life as a single mother. But one night, after putting the children to bed, she hears an argument and suddenly, a body falls past her window. Running outside, she finds the body of Paula Carmichael, a renowned activist. When the police find Robin's name in Paula's diary and a connection through ex-boyfriend Adam, Robin becomes the prime suspect. She must figure out who killed Paula before she loses her freedom, her children, and her life.
©2004 Catherine Sampson (P)2004 Blackstone Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $27.97

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.57

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $16.02