Robert Finlay

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Wicked Game Publisher's Summary

Robert Finlay is looking forward to returning to uniform policing and a less stressful life. But fate has other plans. Finlay's traumatic past is about to return to haunt him.

A policeman is killed by a bomb blast, and a second is gunned down; both were former army colleagues from Finlay's own SAS regiment. And so begins a game of cat and mouse, a wicked game in which Finlay is in embroiled in a fight against a determined and unidentified enemy.

©2015 Matt Johnson (P)2016 W.F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.58

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $22.27

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $18.54