Roadside Paradise

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Into Oblivion Publisher's Summary

Athena Alexander never thought her savior would come in the form of a traveling circus, let alone one that she suspected to harbor illegal activities. While trying to fix the mess of her life, Athena ends up hitching a ride with the Roadside Paradise troupe.

However, it is no ordinary traveling circus. Along with the normal circuit, the troupe performs privately for anyone with enough money to pay their fees. They have a reputation for being the best, and the young, charismatic owner V is sure to maintain that reputation.

Athena’s instincts, as a former police officer, tell her that there is something amiss. Among the flashing lights and delighted screams, certain people who visit Roadside Paradise find their own version of hell. 

V’s hypnotic power draws people in, but if they hold dark secrets, they soon find themselves trapped. But V’s targets are never innocent. Karma is in town.

©2017 Kendra Amidon (P)2020 Kendra Amidon
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.