Rings of the Inconquo

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 102 ratings

The Rings of the Inconquo Trilogy: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

A powerful artifact, a secret society, an ancient evil. Can Ibby embrace her destiny as Inconquo guardian before an ages-old demon is unleashed on London?

Ibby’s parents gave up everything for a chance at a better life. So, after a terrible accident leaves her alone in London, Ibby works her internship at the British Museum and goes to her classes to make them proud. But when Ibby encounters a mysterious professor in the bowels of the museum, she learns that her lineage means bigger responsibilities than good grades. Training in the secrecy of a ghostly underground tube station defunct since 1933, her waking powers means Ibby must face the wrath of a titan with a vendetta against her kind...and she has to do it alone.

Uncovered after thousands of years, the dark foundations that make her who and what she is begin to rise again. The progenitor, the very first of her bloodline, stirs fitfully - Ninurta, Founder of Kalhu, Hunter before the Gods, Warrior without Match. If he has his way, he will reshape the world with iron, fire, and blood.

Her mentor stolen away and her friends falling around her, Ibby knows too well what she faces. Merciless conspiracies, ancient horrors, treacheries old and new, all are arraigned against a young woman who only wants to see her broken family safe. But with grit, pluck, and a will of iron she is going to save the world, or die trying.

Witness the forging of a modern legend today!

If you love strong female characters and millennia old secrets, you’ll love the origin story of Ibukun Bashir, metal elemental. Welcome to the world of the Inconquo. This edition contains all three books in the Rings of the Inconquo series, a collaboration between A.D. Schneider, author of the Warring Realm Trilogy, and A.L. Knorr, USA Today best-selling author of the Elemental Origins Series, The Siren's Curse Trilogy, the Earth Magic Rises trilogy, and The Kacy Chronicles.

©2019 Intellectually Promiscuous Press (P)2021 Intellectually Promiscuous Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.