Rick Fuller

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 95 ratings

The Fix Publisher's Summary

In the winter of 1996, on the orders of the British government, the SAS stole the contents of a safe belonging to the Provisional IRA.

Rick Fuller headed that team. Days later Fuller's wife was brutally murdered. Convinced he was betrayed from within, Fuller begins a relentless search for her murderers.

Ten years on, Fuller is a Manchester gangland enforcer, a lone and bitter figure. On a job in Amsterdam, doors open to the past, but can Fuller finally take his revenge on the men who betrayed him?

©2014 Robert White (P)2017 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.