3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Rhoenoak: The Awakening (Volume 1) Publisher's summary

Rhoenoak - The Awakening is the first audiobook in the Rhoenoak Trilogy. With Earth becoming uninhabitable, humanity's future rests upon the weary shoulders of Pat and Mylah as they struggle to survive in the trying lands of Hethrim. The promise of a new world to serve as humanity's cradle was ruined in a single night at the hands of the Maruga. These dark creatures of terrifying power have already taken residence on Hethrim and seek to claim it as their own. While the strength of mankind proves futile against the Maruga, Pat becomes the key to destroying the fearsome demons, after a latent power awakens within him. Armed with the ancient power of the Valarim flame, Pat fights alongside newfound companions to rid Hethrim of the growing darkness that aims to force the human race, as well as many other species, into extinction.

©2016 John Armamentos (P)2017 John Armamentos
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Rhoenoak: A Bitter Revival Audiobook By John Enitsu cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Rhoenoak: The Eternal Struggle Audiobook By John Enitsu cover art
    Not available on audible.com