Return of the Fae Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Fall of Hope Publisher's Summary

Being a runaway princess isn't always as fun as people think....

Stuck in the human realm when the world ended, Rhianna just keeps running...until the wolves at her heels catch up and she uncovers a plot to bring back civilization in the worst possible way.

All she has to do, is stop it before any more innocents end up dead.

Fall of Hope is the first book in the Return of the Fae Series, and is Rhianna's complete story. It is a paranormal apocalyptic book with a low-heat reverse harem romance. It was previously titled Wolf Blessed. Only the title and cover have been updated.

©2018 Laura Greenwood (P)2018 Laura Greenwood
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.