Restricted Saga

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Restricted Renegade Publisher's summary

Once trained as a LEO (law enforcement officer), Rachel quickly realizes things aren't what they seem while being trained at an accelerated rate with the new and curious technology of the A.R.E.S. Things take a turn for the unexpected when an all-too-mysterious and charming gentleman, David, appears in her life--a man who hides his identity of being a congressman-to-be from her.

But that is only one side of his heavy secret. As trouble catches up, Rachel discovers him to be an Unrestricted--people who she was trained to hate and kill with extreme prejudice.

As they flee to the restricted area for safety, she encounters the choice of joining their cause or dying loyal to her corrupt nation. In an epic journey filled to the brim with suspense, action, and stop-your-heart romance, she encounters two choices: to remain loyal to her nation and live happily ever after, blind to all the injustices and corruption around her, and lose her chance at love, or become an Unrestricted, opening her heart to David and fighting for what she truly believes is right.

Once decided, there is no going back.

©2014 David Torres (P)2015 David Torres
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit