Regeneration Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Regeneration: Dawn of Tomorrow Publisher's summary

Ten years after his father’s strange disappearance, Leonard Krueger has sold his invention for millions. 

His life is simple, perfect, except for the sinister Sullivan’s who will do anything to have him working for them. 

His conscience tells him to risk his new found success and ignore the Sullivan’s controlling demands. They blackmail Leo with an offer he can’t refuse, to learn the truth about his father’s disappearance. 

Unfathomable tech beyond his imagination make him question their motives and his decision to help. He changes his mind but it’s too late. Eyes watch him, strange ominous dreams start to haunt him, and a man has come for him. 

Stolen code, lies and secrecy follow, he just might change the future of the world, but he can never change the past.

©2018 Kevin Douglas (P)2020 Kevin Douglas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The Second Rising (Regeneration Series, Book 2)
    • By: Kevin Douglas
    • Narrated by: Tyler Behnke
    • Length: 10 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 03-24-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit