Regency Dukes

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

The Duke's Deception Publisher's Summary

Katherine, Lady of Clarendon, has been promised in marriage to Percy, Duke of Loneshire, by her parents. She does not know the deadly secret that he holds. When the duke's brother, Oliver, escorts Katherine to Loneshire, feelings between the two develop, but she marries the duke, and her nightmare begins. When Oliver finds out the duke's secret, things turn deadly.

Sophia Wilson has written a clean and wholesome tale of unrequited love, romantic twists, and deadly secrets.

©2016 Sophia Wilson (P)2016 Sophia Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.