Regency Brides Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Regency Brides Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth comes the first three books in the Regency Brides series. Includes number one best-selling The Duke’s Bride, The Earl’s Bride, and The Wartime Bride.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order. It’s time to travel to Regency England where there are dashing dukes and loyal ladies.

The Duke’s Bride

Tired of going unnoticed by the Duke of Ashten - who also happens to be her brother’s best friend - Ellie hatches a plan to elope. The duke won’t let her go through with such a terrible mistake, but when he steals her away, will he finally open his heart to her?

The Earl’s Bride

Lady Sophia Trentbury has loved James Hargrove, the Earl of Donnelly, for as long as she can remember. Now, she’s determined to help him find answers about his family - and convince him their love is worth any risk. A Regency romance filled with intrigue!

The Wartime Bride

To aid her engineer father with his work, Julia disguises herself as a young man. Major Harry sees through her disguise to the sassy beauty within - until a fall causes him to lose his memory! Will their budding romance be lost, as well? A passionate love-and-war adventure.

©2017, 2018 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.