Redeemer Chronicles

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Redeemer Chronicles: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Being the chosen one could kill her and others. Join Victoria Saveron and her friends as they fight to save Aeris from the Dark Man’s evil schemes.

Awakening: Vic discovers her powers, her gift, and her calling.

The Holy War: Vic and company race to stop an all-out war between the two magical races.

Reclaim the Darklands: One by one, Vic’s family and friends are captured by the Dark Man’s minions to force her submission.

She’s prepared to fight, bleed, and even die for her homeland, but does that commitment extend to sacrificing everyone she loves?

This combo book contains the original Redeemer Chronicles series: Awakening, The Holy War, and Reclaim the Darklands. Audiobooks are available for books one to three singly and for this combination title. The short story "River's Edge Ransom" is set right before the opening of The Huntsman and the Healer, the first story in a prequel series called Aeris Legends. These are not available yet as audiobooks, but they're coming.

©2018 Julie C. Gilbert (P)2020 Julie C. Gilbert
Show more Show less