Red-Hot SEALs

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,163 ratings

Forged in Fire Publisher's Summary

Beth Brown’s dream feels so real: a mysterious stranger is gunned down during a violent airplane hijacking, and there’s nothing Beth can do to stop it. But Beth doesn’t believe in premonitions - or does she? How else can she explain the intense connection she feels to the gorgeous man in her dream whom she’s never met? A man she’s determined to save....

Navy SEAL Zane Winters lives for the job, relying on his psychic abilities to keep his fellow soldiers alive. No woman has been able to break through his tough-as-nails warrior mentality - until the day he meets a beautiful blonde who sets his soul on fire. There’s just one problem: Beth is convinced he’s about to die.

To save Zane and the other airline passengers - and to thwart the global crisis the hijacking will unleash - Beth and Zane join forces. But even amid the danger, they can’t deny the powerful force drawing them together. Is it merely attraction…or destiny?

©2012 Trish McCallan (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.