Reckless MC Opey Texas Chapter

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Tempted Publisher's Summary

I moved to Texas to get away from the constant battles,
Because I can’t keep fighting the bad guys and keep my kid sister safe.
She’s changed my life for the better, and I still get my kicks at work.
This time, running Texas’ biggest adult entertainment club.
But when Trouble comes knocking at my door, I can’t say no.
Not again.
Peaches. The girl looks as sweet as her name.
But looks can be deceiving because she’s no ordinary girl.
She's all woman with a kickass job, one that has her in trouble with the US government.
They’re out for blood.
Says she can handle it on her own,
That she doesn’t need my help.
But she came looking for me, all the way from Mayhem.
I let her go once,
It won’t happen again.
The woman has lit a fire in me,
A flame I can't put out.
I need her in my life, not for a day or a week,
But for always. 

Love grumpy bikers who fall in love? Redemption? Or just a hot AF ride on the wild side? You've come to the right place! Tempted is a full-length novel with no cheating, no cliff-hanger, and a guaranteed HEA! 

©2019 Bookboyfriends Publishing Inc (P)2021 Bookboyfriends Publishing Inc
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.