Reckless Beat

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 379 ratings

Blind Attraction Publisher's Summary

He can seduce with a single glance.

Peering down at a sea of fans, rock star Mitchell Davies can't deny the innocent beauty of a woman in the front row. He'll stop at nothing to get to know her. When a public altercation leaves her weak and defenseless, he takes the opportunity to be her savior.

She's been sheltered from the world.

Alana Shelton wants to spread her wings and experience life away from her restrictive upbringing. But she isn't prepared for a gorgeous stranger to sweep her off her feet while at her most vulnerable.

Attraction will bring them together, but their pasts will try to tear them apart.

He wants to teach her how to trust, but she'll show him how to love.

In a glamorous world of rock-and-roll, only time will tell if they're up for the challenge.

©2013 Eden Summers (P)2016 Eden Summers
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2.5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Undesired Lust audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    Sultry Groove audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4.5

    Reckless Rendezvous audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Undeniable Temptation audiobook cover art
    Not available on