Rebirth Online Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 341 ratings

Rebirth Online Publisher's Summary

Sam Sullivan has spent the last year of his life paralyzed. Unable to afford the state-of-the-art surgery needed to repair his spinal cord, Sam has lost all hope. But when the first fully immersive virtual-reality game goes live, Sam is given a second chance at life.  

Rebirth Online offers players action, adventure, and a chance at real-world riches. If Sam can rise through the ranks and claim his kingdom, he just might be able to earn enough money to afford the surgery he so badly needs.  

Sam enters Rebirth Online excited to begin his adventure, but within 15 minutes of spawning in the game, he is robbed, beaten, and left for dead.  

He wakes to find himself in the care of Anna, a beautiful elf healer. Together, they discover that he has an unbelievable special ability, one that allows him to instantly level. To use it, he must grind - literally - with the girls in his guild. The only problem - a 12-hour cooldown.  

As Sam's guild grows, he and Anna are joined by a beautiful human warrior, a feisty drow assassin, and a flighty female furry. But when a run-in with a high-level player named Kincaid ends with Anna's kidnapping, Sam and his girls must pull no punches to get their guildmate back.  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Traveling Bard Publishing (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.