Rebekah McCabe

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Night Shadows Publisher's summary

When Caroline England first walked into her office with a wild tale of being followed and feeling that someone had targeted her for murder, Rebekah McCabe really didn't believe her. But the money was real enough and there was enough of it to make her a believer, at least long enough to investigate. Caroline was a hostess at Club Prana, a five level nightclub featuring everything from hip-hop to reggae. The night before she had nearly been shoved over a balcony rail. Could it have been an accident? That's what Rebekah wants to find out. But before she can, her client is dead and Rebekah has a concussion. The cops tell her to let it go, but Rebekah feels she owes her dead client. Because there is still a killer out there, lurking in the Night Shadows....

©2016 Bill Craig (P)2017 Bill Craig
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Rebekah McCabe Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Bill Craig
    • Narrated by: Katie Mitchell
    • Length: 4 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 01-27-17
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Night Sorrows Audiobook By Bill Craig cover art
    Not available on