The Rayne Tour

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 91 ratings

The Rayne Tour Series Audio Collection Publisher's Summary

Murder, family secrets, kidnapping … Explore one girl’s mysterious past and dangerous present in this complere audio collection of the Rayne Tour series, which combines thrilling elements and seatbelt suspense with the story of a rock star’s daughter who only wants a normal life, even if it means stepping into danger. YA listeners 13 and up will enjoy the engaging mysteries and suspenseful plots as well as the backstage glimpse of life on a music tour and the dark side of fame.

Perfect for fans of suspense novels, mysteries, scary movies, and dramatic television shows, this first audio collection of books in the Rayne Tour teen series is now available in one audio download!

The Rayne Tour Audio Collection features:

  • A connected plotline across the series that includes a closed-door murder mystery, romance, and a heart-pounding escape
  • Brandilyn Collins’ trademark suspense, twists and turns, and shocking revelations
  • Light faith content

In addition, this audio download is:

  • ideal for birthdays, Christmas, or any gift-giving occasion
  • wonderful for summer enjoyment, travel, or listening around the house

The Rayne Tour Audio Collection includes:

  • Always Watching: It was supposed to be a normal tour hanging out with her mom and the band, but Shaley finds herself in the middle of a crime scene when her friend’s dead body is found backstage. Soon, frightening messages arrive addressed to Shaley, and it becomes clear the killer knows something about her family … including things not even Shaley is aware of.
  • Last Breath: With his last breath, a man whispered four words into Shaley’s ear. After two murders, Shaley isn’t sure she can handle much more, but if what he said is correct, to stop the person targeting her she will have to dig into her mother’s mysterious past and uncover who her father really was. And if he may be tied to the crimes happening around her.
  • Final Touch: It feels like happily ever after is finally happening for Shaley and her mom, but minutes before her mother’s wedding, Shaley is kidnapped. As her family works with the FBI to find her, Shaley fights to escape and evade her captor. But as the days go on, the only person Shaley may be able to trust is herself.
©2022 Brandilyn Collins and Amberly Collins (P)2022 Zondervan
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.