Ravaged World

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 194 ratings

Sea Sick Publisher's summary

A deadly virus has been unleashed aboard a passenger ship.

Soon the ship will be overrun with blood and death.

There's nowhere to escape.

But there are heroes onboard too.

Heroes like Jack Wardsley, a disgraced police officer with nothing left to lose, or the mysterious 'Pathwalker,' a stranger with the power to see the the future and alter the passage of time. Saving the passengers onboard will be next to impossible, but they will have no choice but to try. Failure might mean the end of the world.

Iain Rob Wright has written a novel unlike anything else. A story that is equal parts Dawn of the Dead and Groundhog Day. An unforgettable classic. Get your copy today!

©2012 Iain Rob Wright (P)2024 Iain Rob Wright
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Ravage Audiobook By Iain Rob Wright cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    • Ravaged World Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: Iain Rob Wright
    • Narrated by: Nigel Peever
    • Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 03-20-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit