Ravaged Land

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Ravaged Land Publisher's Summary

When the storms hit, people died. Ros and her friends were among the lucky few to survive. They were safe underground, but when the way clears for them to return, will they survive the new world that is waiting for them?




Those who lived will have to fight for their lives. Kindness does not exist.

©2015 Kellee L. Greene (P)2016 Kellee L. Greene
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.