Rancher Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Rancher's Girl Publisher's Summary

Teacher Lily Cable moves from San Francisco to a small town in rural Nevada to rebuild her life after a catastrophic divorce. She meets local rancher Sandy Johnson, a recent widower. His son is in her class and after a few random meetings, they begin a relationship. Old family secrets throw their fragile love in jeopardy and they both need to rethink the next step.

©2013 Sinda Jayne Slagle (P)2017 Sinda Jayne Slagle
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.