Raghnall Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Wrath of Raghnall Publisher's Summary

Lord Theodore Olden counts it a blessing when his old friend Bjorn the Brave arrives at the celebration of his eldest son's betrothal. Soon after his arrival, demons from Bjorn's past come back to haunt him. To this day, he knows not of who murdered his family, with only his daughter spared from the attacks on his house and a son who is seemingly back from the dead. Both houses encounter a plague of demons that were thought long gone in their quest to get to the truth and to restore Bjorn's family to their throne. For their involvement with the Vikings, bandits and mercenaries attack house Olden, leaving the house divided between their loyalties to their ally and protecting their own family. The family of cursed Vikings must find a way to beat the odds once again and to recruit new allies to take back what was stolen from them. 

©2019, 2020 Shauna Richmond (P)2022 Shauna Richmond
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.