Quentin Security

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Devil in Disguise Publisher's Summary


Still reeling from my ex-husband's betrayal, I threw myself into my career working as a physician. And it was enough - until Gavin. My sexy-as-sin divorce attorney is enough to tempt any sane woman. 

As the line between our professional and personal relationship begins to blur, I find myself falling hard and fast. But I'm too bruised, too broken. 

All I can offer him is one night...no matter how much I want to believe it could be so much more.


Kate's not looking for forever, but I won't settle for anything less. One night wasn't nearly enough. I'll break down her walls, strip away her defenses, one devastating kiss at a time. 

She doesn't trust men, but I'll show her how much I want her every day for the rest of my life. When Kate finds a mutilated body during a morning run, she finds herself drawn into the investigation...and right into the killer's crosshairs. 

I'll do anything to keep her safe, even when the evidence points to someone close to us....

Devil in Disguise is the third full-length novel within the Quentin Security series. Each book can be listened to as a stand-alone, though the characters overlap within each book.

©2020 Morgan James (P)2021 Morgan James
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.